FunPath ImResFun

News

Publication: Xie J et al. The Paralogous Histone ...

Publication: Wirnsberger G et al. Inhibition of CBLB protects ...

Publication: Tscherner M et al. The Candida albicans Histone ...

Publication: Zwolanek F et al. The non-receptor tyrosine kinase ...

Publication: Schwarzm├╝ller T et al. Systematic phenotyping of ...

Publication: Hnisz D et al. A histone deacetylase adjusts ...

 

The Kuchler Laboratory Team

Regina Klaus

Personal Assistant
regina.klaus@univie.ac.at

Fabian Istel

PhD student
fabian.istel@univie.ac.at

Jing Xie

Post-Doc
jing.xie@meduniwien.ac.at

Michael Tscherner

Post-Doc
michael.tscherner@univie.ac.at
 

Saren Tasciyan

IT
saren.tasciyan@univie.ac.at

Anna Cseke

PhD student
anna.cseke@meduniwien.ac.at

Lars Richter

Post-Doc
lars.richter@meduniwien.ac.at

Valentina Stolz

Student
valentina.stolz@univie.ac.at

Daniel Paiva Agustinho

Visitng PhD student
daniel.agustinho@univie.ac.at

Cornelia Klein

PhD Student
cornelia.klein@meduniwien.ac.at

Christelle Bourgeois

Post-Doc
christelle.bourgeois@meduniwien.ac.at
 

Walter Glaser

Post-Doc
walter.glaser@meduniwien.ac.at

Martin Valachovic

Post-Doc
martin.valachovic@meduniwien.ac.at

Iwona Lesiak-Markowicz

Post-Doc
iwona.lesiak@univie.ac.at

Tobias Schwarzm├╝ller

Post-Doc
tobias.schwarzmueller@meduniwien.ac.at

Denes Hnisz

Post-Doc
denes.hnisz@meduniwien.ac.at

Olivia Majer

PhD Student
olivia.majer@meduniwien.ac.at

Lanay Tierney

PhD student
lanay.tierney@univie.ac.at
 

Jacqueline Langenecker

Diploma/Master Student
jacqueline.langenecker@univie.ac.at

Philipp Wittmann

Student
PhilippWittmann@gmx.at

Frohner Ingrid

PhD Student
ingrid.frohner@univie.ac.at

Kristina Yatsyk

Student

Nathalie Landstetter

PhD Student

Kwang-Soo Hildering


 
Karl Kuchler Laboratory, Medical University Vienna, Max F. Perutz Laboratories, Department of Medical Biochemistry,
Dr. Bohr-Gasse 9/2, A-1030 Vienna, AUSTRIA, [T] +43/1/4277-61806, [F] +43/1/4277-9618, [E] karl.kuchler@meduniwien.ac.at