FunPath ImResFun

News

Publication: Xie J et al. The Paralogous Histone ...

Publication: Wirnsberger G et al. Inhibition of CBLB protects ...

Publication: Tscherner M et al. The Candida albicans Histone ...

Publication: Zwolanek F et al. The non-receptor tyrosine kinase ...

Publication: Schwarzmüller T et al. Systematic phenotyping of ...

Publication: Hnisz D et al. A histone deacetylase adjusts ...

 

The Kuchler Laboratory Team

For former team members click here.

Christa Gregori-Schüller

Post-Doc
christa.gregori@meduniwien.ac.at

Narakorn Khunweeraphong

Post-Doc
narakorn.khunweeraphong@meduniwien.ac.at

Nathalie Uwamahoro

Post-Doc
nathalie.uwamahoro@meduniwien.ac.at
 

Florian Zwolanek

Post-Doc
florian.zwolanek@meduniwien.ac.at

Sabrina Jenull

PhD student
sabrina.jenull@univie.ac.at

Raju Shivarathri

PhD student
raju.shivarathri@univie.ac.at

Michael Riedelberger

PhD Student
michael.riedelberger@univie.ac.at

Bernhard Scheidl

Student
bernhard.scheidl@univie.ac.at

Andriy Petryshyn

Technician
andriy.petryshyn@univie.ac.at

Aybala Eker

Technician
aybala.eker@univie.ac.at

 
Karl Kuchler Laboratory, Medical University Vienna, Max F. Perutz Laboratories, Department of Medical Biochemistry,
Dr. Bohr-Gasse 9/2, A-1030 Vienna, AUSTRIA, [T] +43/1/4277-61806, [F] +43/1/4277-9618, [E] karl.kuchler@meduniwien.ac.at